Inspiration: Sycamore Street Press

March 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

Aaaahhhhh, Letterpress.

The art of ink pressed into beautiful papers. I really can’t get enough of it. Maybe I love it so much because it is a lost art in this digital world, but I love how it is still alive (and more creative than ever) in small shops across the country.

One shop I came across recently is Sycamore Street Press. I like this one especially  because their designs are so creative, their color palette makes me smile, and they are very green in the way they do things. Take a look at some of their beautiful work:

Take a look at their shop or go Like them on Facebook.

§ One Response to Inspiration: Sycamore Street Press

  • Kari Lowrie says:

    The one that is orange and says, “Great job on that thing you did” Made me laugh and think of Laurinda! It sounds like something she would say! I love it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration: Sycamore Street Press at Creative Organizational Solutions for Life.

meta

