Inspiration Bath: Apothecary Jars

April 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

I am always looking for pretty storage containers. When I came across these at my local West Elm I quickly put them on my wish list. I love how they are cleaned lined and masculine with a feminine flair on top. I also like anything with the word “apothecary” in it 😉 In fact, maybe I want both sizes… I wonder if I can think of six different things for each space… I bet I can!

Check them out here…

§ One Response to Inspiration Bath: Apothecary Jars

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration Bath: Apothecary Jars at Creative Organizational Solutions for Life.

meta

