New FREE Worksheet! For a Clean House….

March 8, 2011 § 5 Comments

Just in time for your spring cleaning urges— a worksheet you can follow step-by-step throughout your house. This is the order in which I clean, which is by task. For example, I do all the bathrooms at the same time and move in phases throughout my house. It seems to go faster this way because I am focussed on one thing at a time and am not constantly searching for cleaning supplies I set down in another room or which rooms I’ve already vacuumed, etc. It is also nice if I happen to run out of time because the whole house is generally cleaner whenever I have to stop, instead of having one sparkling room while the others are still in the state of disaster they were previously in.

What is your house cleaning style?

Go download this worksheet here: http://www.lifeonpaperco.com/lifeonpaper/Worksheets.html

§ 5 Responses to New FREE Worksheet! For a Clean House….

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading New FREE Worksheet! For a Clean House…. at Creative Organizational Solutions for Life.

meta